• الاردن، جبل عمان، شارع الخالدي، مجمع الفا
  • 962-795604590
  • ENGLISH LANGUAGE
logo
  • للمكالمات الطارئة
    962-797557003
  • للحجز والاستعلام
    962-797859995

يؤثر العلاج بالتغذية بشكل كبير على مسار المرض. فهو يساند الاستجابات المناعية في الجسم ويمنع الضعف، كما يساعد الجسم على تحمل الدواء، أو غيرها من العلاجات الجراحية مما يحسّن من نوعية وطول حياة.

أما فيما يتعلق بالأمراض المزمنة، فإن الخيارات التي يتخذها الناس حول تغذيتهم يمكن أن تساعد على تأجيل تطورها وأحياناً منعها تماماً.

بالتعاون مع خبراء التغذية الحاصلين على درجة الماجستير المتخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات، تفتخر عيادة الدكتور محمد خريس بأنها قادرة على توفير الرعاية الجيدة للمرضى والتعامل مع مجموعة مختلفة من الحالات الطبية من خلال إجراء تقييم شامل للتاريخ الطبي والغذائي وعلاقة ذلك مع الطعام. كما سيتم تحليل المساهمات الغذائية في كل حالة ومناقشتها. وتنفيذ استراتيجيات الرفاهية الغذائية إلى أقصى حد.

يفيد التعلم عن التغذية كلاً من الصحة الجسدية والعقلية. كما أن التثقيف فيما يتعلق بوظائف الطعام يعزز الخيارات الغذائية الحكيمة وتنظيم الوجبات واتباع نظام غذائي صحي شامل. هذه العادات تفيد الصحة البدنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تساعد المعرفة المتزايدة في تبديد المخاوف الغذائية. ويمكن لمعرفة الحقائق تخفيف الشعور بالذنب أو القلق من أن أحدنا لا يأكل جيداً. وبالتالي، يتم تحسين النظام الغذائي فضلاً عن التمتع بالأكل الذي يفيد الصحة النفسية.

وبينما يستمر البحث لتعزيز أهمية التغذية السليمة في الصحة العامة والعافية. فسوف تستند الإرشادات الواردة على أحدث البحوث المستندة إلى الأدلة. نحن في عيادة الدكتور محمد خريس نخدم الأفراد من الطفولة إلى سنوات عمرهم الذهبية، ونساعدهم في تحقيق أقصى قدر من الرفاهية الغذائية.

• Emergency Call
    +962 79 7557003
  • Book Appointment
    +962 79 7859995

Nutrition treatment can exert major impacts on the course of disease. It can support the body’s immune responses, prevent wasting, help the body to withstand drug, surgical or other treatments; and improve the quality and length of life.
With respect to chronic diseases, choices people make about their nutrition can at least help to postpone their development and sometimes prevent them altogether.
With master’s level dietitians specializing in a variety of areas, Dr. Mkhrais Clinic prides itself on being able to provide quality care to patients managing a variety of medical conditions. A thorough assessment evaluates medical and dietary history including relationship with food. Dietary contributions to the specified condition will be analyzed and discussed. Strategies to maximize nutritional well-being will be implemented.

Learning about nutrition can benefit both physical and mental health. Education regarding functions of food promotes wise food choices, meal planning, and a healthful overall diet. These habits benefit physical health. In addition, increased knowledge can dispel food fears. Knowing the facts can relieve guilt or worry that one is not eating well. Thus, the diet is enhanced as well as the enjoyment of eating which benefits emotional health.

Research continues to reinforce the importance of sound nutrition to overall health and wellness. Guidance provided will be based on cutting edge, evidence-based research. At Dr. Mkhrais we serve individuals from infancy into their golden years, assisting them in maximizing their nutrition well-being.